Associate Members

ARGENTINA

B-Gaming S.A. ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
VICE PRESIDENT – Mr. Antonio E. Tabanelli

INTERLOCUTORS:

Commercial Director: Juan Carlos Salaberry (jsalaber@boldt.com.ar)

Commercial Manager: Omar Gando (ogando@boldt.com.ar)

Commercial Executive: Rodrigo Pérez (rperez@boldt.com.ar)

Analyst: Silvia Javaloyes (sjavalo@boldt.com.ar)

Aristóbulo del Valle 1257

Buenos Aires C.F. 1295

Tel: 54-11-43095400

Fax: 54-11-43613435

www.boldt.com.ar

Bapro Means of Payment S.A.
PRESIDENT – Mr. Raul Piola

INTERLOCUTOR

Sebastian Dominguez Dib, Commercial and Communications Director

Phone: +54 11 48192727

Reconquista 46, 6th floor

Buenos Aires city

CP C1003 AEB

Argentina

www.provincianet.com.ar

Chamber of Official Lottery and Allied Agents Buenos Aires
PRESIDENT – Gustavo O’Connor

DIRECTOR GENERAL – Fernando Imposti

Calle 6 between 46 and 47 N ° 710

La Plata – Argentina

Tel: 0221 4255269/0221 4894403

info@caolab.com.ar

www.caolab.com.ar

AUSTRIA

Keba AG
PRESIDENT Mr. Gerhard Luftensteiner

Gewerbepark Urfahr Linz 4041

Tel: 43 732 709000

Fax: 43 732 730910

sh@keba.com

www.keba.com

BRAZIL

Wintech do Brasil
PRESIDENT – Mr. Gabriel Robinson Mendes

Av. Tamboré, 1180 module A1-Tamboré

06460-000 Barueri-SP

Tel .: 55 11 3133-7600

Fax: 55 11 3133-7616

reinaldo@wintechdobrasil.com.br

www.wintechdobrasil.com.br

CANADA

Carmanah Sings INC
President – Cameron Waldic

INTERLOCUTORS:

Maxwell Goldstein (mgoldstein@carmanahsigns.com)

Calgary, AB, Zip Code: T2H2K1

Tel: 1-403-252-6047

Fax: 1-403-252-5580

www.carmanahsigns.com

CHILE

Scientific Games ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
Managing Director & Business Development for Latin America: Gonzalo Torres (Gonzalo.Torres@scientificgames.com)

Antonio Escobar Williams 270

Comuna de Cerrillos Santiago

Tel .: 56-2-7535716 / 56-2-7535717

Fax: 56-2-5578640 / 56-2-7535772

www.scigames.com

Companies Jordan, S.A
PRESIDENT – Mr. Carlos Castillo Iver

INTERLOCUTORS

Juan Pisano (jpisano@jordan.cl)

Corporate Commercial Manager

Alberto Pepper 1792, RENCA

Santiago

Tel .: 56-2-24785100

Fax: 56-2-26460470

www.jordan.cl

COLOMBIA

Compañía Nacional de Fianzas, SAS.

USA

Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
Karen Sierra-Hughes, Director of Government Relations and Commercial Development of Latin America and the Caribbean: k.sierra@gaminglabs.com

Georges Didier, Representative of Government Relations and Business Development for Latin America: g.didier@gaminglabs.com

600 Airport Road Lakewood

08701 New Jersey

Tel: (702) 856.5865

Fax: (702) 914.7642

www.Gliespanol.com

IGT ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
VICE PRESIDENT AMERICA

D Christopher Caldwell (Christopher.Caldwell@igt.com)

Latina10 Memorial Blvd., Providence, Rhode Island 02903, USA

Tel: + 1-401-392-7829

Fax: + 1-401-392-0279

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT

D Marcelo Rovai (Marcelo.Rovai@igt.com)

El Rosal 5108 – Huechuraba, 13 Santiago, Chile

Tel: + 562-2337-0728

Fax: + 562-2337-0790

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

D Alvaro Rivas (Alvaro.Rivas@igt.com)

Tel: + 1-954 757-4537

DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CONFERENCES AND EVENTS

Ms. Edith McCarthy (Edith.McCarthy@igt.com)

10 Memorial Blvd., Providence,

Rhode Island 02903 USA

Tel: + 1-401-392-7489

Fax: + 1-401-392-5522

www.igt.com

International Lottery & Totalizator Systems, Inc. (ILTS)
CEO Group – Antonis I. Kerastaris

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – Mr. Jeffrey Johnson (jjohnson@ilts.com)

2310 Cousteau Court

92081 Vista, CA

Tel .: + 1 760 598 1655

Fax: +1 760 598 0219

Jumbo Interactive Ltd
PRESIDENT – Mr. Brian J. Roberts

REGIONAL DIRECTOR – Mr. Fernando Carrillo (fernandoc@jumbointeractive.com)

Level 1, Coronation Drive

3030 Greenmont Circle

Belmont NC 28012

Tel .: + 1760 521 2929

www.interactive.com

Public Gaming
PRESIDENT / REGIONAL DIRECTOR – Mr. Duane V. Burke (duaneburke@aol.com)

Research Institute 218 Maine Street, Suite 203

Kirkland WA 98033

Tel: 1-831 2772340/800 4930527

Fax: 1-206-3742600

www.publicgaming.org

BMM North America, Inc.
PRESIDENT – Mr. Martin Storm

EVP Operations – D. Travis Foley

INTERLOCUTORS

Marzia Turrini – marzia.turrini@bmm.com

SVP BD Europe & South America

Carlos Nuñez del Prado – cnunezdelprado@bmm.com

Service Delivery Manager

Daniel Magariños – daniel.magarinos@bmm.com

Sales Manager South America

Carlos Gloza carlos.gloza@bmm.com

Cono Sur Distributor

Dir: Milky Way 458

Groove 33

Lima Peru

Tels: +5116375422

www.bmm.com

SPAIN

Cirsa Interactive
PRESIDENT – Mr. Manel Lao

DIR. COMMERCIAL – Mr. Lluis Cabré (llcabreb@cirsa.com)

Ctra. Castellar, 298

08226 – Terrassa Barcelona

Tel: 34-93 7396561

Fax: 34-93 7396701

www.cirsainteractive.com

National Mint and Royal Stamp Factory Mint
DIRECTOR GENERAL – Mr. Jaime Sánchez Revenga.

SALES DIRECTOR – Mr. Francisco Prieto

INTERLOCUTORS

Francisco Prieto Gómez (fprieto@fnmt.es)

Julia Agenjo Pérez (jagenjo@fnmt.es)

Jorge Juan, 106

28009-Madrid

Tel.:34-91-5666735/5666661

Fax: 34-91-4090207

www.fnmt.es

Ludwin Group
DIRECTOR – Juan Carlos Zarzoso Ribes (juancarlos.zarzoso@ludwingroup.com)

Travessera de les Corts, 154, 7, 1º

08028 Barcelona

Tel .: + 34 653 933 908

www.ludwingroup.com

Estudio Loyra & Abogados

FRANCE

Ryo Catteau
PRESIDENT / DIRECTOR GENERAL – Mr Ghislain Toulemonde (gtoulemonde@ryo-catteau.com)

Ghi11, rue des Filateurs B.P. 189

59391 WATTRELOS CEDEX France

Tél: +33 320 758 656

Fax: +33 320 023 091

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR – Xavier Delgrange (xdelgrange@ryo-catteau.com)

11, rue des Filateurs B.P. 189

59391 WATTRELOS CEDEX France

Tél: +33 320 758 656

Mobile: +33 603 327 105

Fax: +33 320 023 091

Morpho
PRESIDENT – Dª. Anne Bouverot

INTERLOCUTORS

COMMERCIAL VICE-PRESIDENT – Patrice Boche (patrice.boche@morpho.com)

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR – D. Sylvain Rodriguez (sylvain.rodriguez@morpho.com)

11, Boulevard Gallieni

92350 Issyles Moulineaux. France

Tél: +33 158 117 342

www.morpho.com

Akanis Technologies
CEO: Alain Boschet (a.boschet@wintv-lotteries.com)

INTERLOCUTOR: Mégane BOURDIN (wintv@wintv-lotteries.com)

www.wintv-lotteries.com
T: +33 (0) 1 78 48 22 00 M: +33 (0) 6 58 89 14 07

GREECE

Intralot ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
DIRECTOR OF GROUP OPERATIONS – Mr. Nikolaos Nikolakopoulos

RESPONSIBLE OF R. PUBLICAS AND CSR – Ms. Chryssa Amanatidou (amanatidou@intralot.com)

64, Kifissias Ave. & 3, Premetis Str.

15 125 Athens, Greece

Tel. 30 210 615 6000

Fax. 30 210 610 6800

www.intralot.com

INDIA

Skilrock Technologies Private Limited (Sugal & Damani Group)
CEO – Mr. Kamlesh Vuay

MANAGER – Mr. Abhishek Kumbhat (abhishek@skilrock.com)

+91 124 4193501

Building 14, 4th Floor

DLF CYBER CITY (SEZ), DLF PHASE 3

122002, Gurgaon, India

www.skilrock.com

GI TECH Gaming co India Private Limited
GENERAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – Bonnie J. Wilson (wilson.b@gitechgames.com)

Contact mobile: + 91-9940166867

32/20, Third Street, Railway Colony,

Aminjikarai, Chennai 600 029

Tamilnadu, India

www.gitechgames.com

Eagle Press Private Limited
CEO – Sam Prasad

INTERLOCUTOR – Assitant General Manager Jockim Joseph (info@eaglepressgroup.com)

1/5, Vaidhyanathan Street, Chennai

600081, India

Tel: + 91-44 25955967

Mobile: + 91-984180 6962

Fax: + 91-442595 6881 / + 91-446666 1948

www.eaglepressgroup.com

MAN

Playtech Plc. ★ STAR PROVIDER ★
Ilana Klein Director Spanish-speaking Market

Ilana@playtech.com

Francesco Rodano Chief Policy Officer

francesco.rodano@playtech.com

2nd Floor, St. George’s Court

Upper Church St. Douglas Latam

Tel .: +97 237 185 013

www.playtech.com

MALTA

Kambi Group, PLC
PRESIDENT – Kristian Nylen

INTERLOCUTORS

Ulf Rehnstrom

Address: Level 3, Quantum House, Abate Rigord Street

Ta’Xbiex City

CP XBX 1120. Malta

Phone: + 44 203 617 7285

Fax: +44 203 617 7271

www.kambi.com

UNITED

Clarion Events Limited
CEO’s – Russell Wilcox

MANAGER’S – Julian Graves (julian.graves@clarionevents.com)

Direct phone: +44 7730 623650

Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High St. London SW6 3JW, United Kingdom

http://www.clarionevents.com

Sporting Solutions
London, UK Gateway House

Milverton Street

London

SE11 4AP

General inquiries info@sportingsolutions.com

Sales inquiries sales@sportingsolutions.com